Skip to main Content

Ballincollig

Ballincollig

Address

Unit 2
Eastside Centre, Main Street
Ballincollig, Co. Cork

Tel:021 4860780

Normal Opening Hours

Mon, Tues, Weds: 8am-8pm
Thurs & Fri: 8am-9pm
Sat: 8am-7pm
Sun: 10am-7pm

Christmas Opening Hours

20-12-19 (Fri): 8am-10pm
21-12-19 (Sat): 8am-10pm
22-12-19 (Sun): 8am-9pm
23-12-19 (Mon): 8am-10pm
24-12-19 (Tues): 8am-6pm
25-12-19 (Wed): CLOSED
26-12-19 (Thurs): 11am-6pm
27-12-19 (Fri): 9am-7pm
28-12-19 (Sat): Normal Opening Hours
29-12-19 (Sun): Normal Opening Hours
30-12-19 (Mon): 8am-8pm
31-12-19 (Tues): 8am-6pm
01-01-20 (Wed): 10am-6pm
02-01-20 (Thurs): Normal Opening Hours

Trust Iceland

© Copyright 2019 Iceland Foods Ltd