Skip to main Content

Northside Shopping Centre

Northside Shopping Centre

Address

Unit 3
Northside Shopping Centre
Oscar Traynor Road
Coolock
Dublin 17

Tel: 01-8475766

Normal Opening Hours

Mon, Tues, Weds: 9am-7pm
Thurs, Fri: 9am-9pm
Sat: 9am-7pm
Sun: 11am-6pm

Christmas Opening Hours

20-12-19 (Fri): 8am-10pm
21-12-19 (Sat): 8am-10pm
22-12-19 (Sun): 8am-9pm
23-12-19 (Mon): 8am-10pm
24-12-19 (Tues): 8am-6pm
25-12-19 (Wed): CLOSED
26-12-19 (Thurs): CLOSED
27-12-19 (Fri): 9am-7pm
28-12-19 (Sat): Normal Opening Hours
29-12-19 (Sun): Normal Opening Hours
30-12-19 (Mon): 8am-8pm
31-12-19 (Tues): 8am-6pm
01-01-20 (Wed): CLOSED
02-01-20 (Thurs): Normal Opening Hours

Trust Iceland

© Copyright 2019 Iceland Foods Ltd